The I AM Documents

The I AM Documents
Latest Documents from Heather Ann Tucci-Jarraf
February 24, 2014

71-I AM Logo 2

“I AM, eternal essence, in body.  I never forgot once I remembered.  No documents, or lack thereof, can ever change the fact  that I AM.  It only makes “WHAT IS NOT”, visible for what it IS.” -Heather Ann Tucci-Jarraf, I AM.

DECLARATION OF I AM
PDF, Text, Scribd, Original document
DECLARATION OF ORIGINAL DEPOSITORY AND DEPOSIT OF I AM
PDF, Text, Scribd, Original document
DECLARATION OF RECEIPT BY I AM
PDF, Text, Scribd, Original document
DECLARATION OF CONVERSION BY I AM
PDF, Text, Scribd, Original document

Heather on TCI Show about the Declarations: Radio Show
(28:00-68:10,  79:30-83:30,  93:45–97:30)

UPDATED Feb. 25, Comments from Heather:
<<< small problem- the docs on scribd are set to private!!! you need to reset them to public so that people can download the last two!
[9:06:29 AM] HeatherAnnTucciJarraf: The last two, Declarations of Receipt by I AM and Conversion by I AM….only done once….those are done. The conversion was done by I AM and it is only required to be done once….like ordering from a catalog (chuckle)
[9:22:16 AM] HeatherAnnTucciJarraf: this IS the response of I AM to matters of tools of transparency, like SwissIndo, and purported: global collateral accounts, St. Germaine Trusts, Prosperity Funds, RV (Reavaluation), Reset, hard backed assets, and debts:
…no more “accounts” business….no more “return to the people” because the Value of I AM IS all ways always within each inbodyment of I AM ….all the former representations (i.e. “funds”, “currencies”, “hard back assets”) is already all converted back to pure energy, original currency of I AM…
NOW IMAGINE AND DO!!!!!! NOW I AM DO I AM!!!!!!